Sir Rosevelt is a southern-pop group featuring Zac Brown, a songwriter Niko Moon and producer Ben Simonetti. the trio is set to debut their self-titled album on Dec. 15.

With the album announcement comes their brand new single ‘Something ‘Bout You‘ which was co-produced by producer/R&B artist Timbaland.

This new track is a follow-up to Sir Rosevelt’s debut track with Pharrell Williams Sunday Finest‘ earlier in the year.

The trio have already done two shows earlier this year at London’s Scala and Australia’s Byron Bay Bluesfest. There could be North American live dates unveiled soon for 2018.

Here’s the tracklist from their upcoming debut album Dec 15th

1. Sunday Finest
2. Something ‘Bout You
3. The Bravest
4. Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us
5. Hurricane
6. For My Own *
7. Robert Baker
8. Take Your Love Away
9. Slow Motion
10. Let Me Go
11. Infinite & Endless

Just straight talent!

~ Ryan

Filed under: new-music, sir-rosevelt, zac-brown